Designated Staff/ Key Roles across SLAT

Children In Care

Role

Name

Contact details

Designate Children In Care  Leads

Brett Sinclair        Trust

Katie Belcher        GA

Matt Sammy        BA

Jemma Curson    SA

Glenn Martin         CA

01775 722484

01205 870693

01778 422365

01775 722484

01775 820254

Designated Children In Care Managers (School based)

Julia Kettle/Jo Carver BA

Michelle Ryan/Charlotte Berry SA

Jo Whitehead GA

Steph Samways/ Laura Bell  CA

01778 422365

01775 722484

01205 870693

01775 820254

Trust SENCO

Karen Joel

01775 722484

Designated member of the school leadership team assigned to support Children  In Care

Mark Bryan (BA)

Ian Billinghurst (SA)

Marcus Cooper  (GA)

Chris Wright (CA)

01778 422365

01775 722484

01205 870693

01775 820254

Executive Headteacher

Lucy Conley

01778 422365

Safeguarding

Role

Name

Contact details

Designated Safeguarding Leads (DSL)

Brett Sinclair       Trust

Katie Belcher       GA

Matt Sammy        BA

Jemma Curson    SA

Glenn Martin        CA

01775 722484

01205 870693

01778 422365

01775 722484

01775 820254

Deputy DSL

Julia Kettle BA

Michelle Ryan SA

Jo Whitehead GA

Steph Samways/ Laura Bell  CA

01778 422365

01775 722484

01205 870693

01775 820254

Other contactable DSLs and/or deputy DSLs:

Trust SENCO

Charlotte Berry SA

Jo Carver BA

Steph Samways/ Laura Bell  CA

Karen Joel

01775 722484

01778 422365

01775 820254

01775 722484

Designated member of senior leadership team if DSL (and deputy) can’t be on site

Mark Bryan BA

Ian Billinghurst SA

Marcus Cooper GA

Chris Wright CA

01778 422365

01775 722484

01205 870693

01775 820254

Executive Headteacher

Lucy Conley

01778 422365

Local Authority Designated Officer (LADO)

Rachael Powis

Kim Murray

Ildiko Kiss

01522 554672

Chair of Governors

Will Hawkins

01778 422365

Prevent Strategy

 

MR BRETT SINCLAIR: 

Executive Deputy Headteacher & Designated Safeguarding Manager (DSL)

Single Point of Contact (SPOC) for both of the SLAT schools

Email:   SinclairB@bourneacademy.org

              Brett.sinclair@spaldingacademy.co.uk

Tel: 01775 722484

 

MR MARK BRYAN:                              

Pastoral Manager-BOURNE ACADEMY                                                

Email:  BryanM@bourneacademy.org

Tel: 01778 422365

 

MR IAN BILLINGHURST:                    

Pastoral Manager-SPALDING ACADEMY                                              

Email:  Ian.Billinghurst@spaldingacademy.org.uk

Tel: 01775 722484        

 

MR CHRIS WRIGHT:                    

Pastoral Manager-COWLEY ACADEMY                                              

Email:  Chris.Wright@Cowleyacademy.org.uk

Tel: 01775 820254

 

MR MARCUS COOPER                       

Pastoral Manager – Giles Academy

Email: mcooper@gilesacademy.co.uk

Tel: 01205 870693

 

MRS JULIA KETTLE:                           

Deputy DSL / Deputy SPOC Bourne Academy

 Email:   KettleJ@bourneacademy.org

Tel:       01778 391209

MRS JO CARVER:  

Email:   CarverJ@bourneacademy.org

Tel:      01778 422365 Ext 218

MRS JO WHITEHEAD:                         

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead Giles Academy

Email: jwhitehead@gilesacademy.co.uk

Tel: 01205 870693  

MISS MICHELLE RYAN:

Deputy DSL / Deputy SPOC Spalding Academy                      

 Email:   michelle.ryan@spaldingacademy.org.uk

Tel:       01775 722484 

MISS CHARLOTTE BERRY: 

Email:   Charlotte.Berry@spaldingacademy.org.uk

Tel:       01775 722484 Ext 207

MISS LAURA BELL:

Deputy DSL / Deputy SPOC Cowley Academy                      

 Email:   Laura.Bell@cowleyacademy.org.uk

Tel:       01775 820254

MISS STEPH SAMWAYS:

Deputy DSL / Deputy SPOC Cowley Academy                      

 Email:   Steph.Samways@cowleyacademy.org.uk

Tel:       01775 820254

 

MISS KATIE BELCHER: 

Designated Safeguarding Lead Giles Academy

 Email: kbelcher@gilesacademy.co.uk

 Tel: 01205 870693

MR MATT SAMMY: 

Designated Safeguarding Lead Bourne Academy

 Email: sammym@bourneacademy.org

 Tel: 01778 422365

MRS JEMMA CURSON: 

Designated Safeguarding Lead Spalding Academy

 Email: Jemma.Curson@spaldingacademy.org.uk

 Tel: 01775 722484

MR GLENN MARTIN: 

Designated Safeguarding Lead Spalding Academy

 Email: Glenn.Martin@cowleyacademy.org.uk

 Tel: 01775 820254

                                       

Paul Drury                                             

Prevent Support Officer

Lincolnshire County Council

Email: prevent@lincolnshire.gov.uk

Tel: 01522 555367

PREVENT Officer                                

East Midlands Special Operations Unit – Special Branch,

Email: prevent@lincs.pnn.police.uk

Tel: 01522 558304

EMTET                                            

 Ethnic Minority and Traveller Education Team         

 Tel: 01427 787190

www.lincolnshire.gov.uk/emtet

Anti-terrorist hotline  

Tel: 0800 789 321

Children Not Attending School

Role

Name

Contact details

Trust Lead for Alternative Provision

Karen Joel

01775 722484

Designated School lead 

Brett Sinclair        Trust

Katie Belcher       GA

Matt Sammy        BA

Jemma Curson   SA

Glenn Martin         CA

01775 722484

01205 870693

01778 422365

01775 722484

01775 820254

Designated School manager

Sally Bell BA

Nicky Marks SA

Sam Venn GA

Mark White CA

01778 422365

01775 722484

01205 870693

01775 820254

Trust SENCO

Karen Joel

01775 722484

Designated member of the school leadership team assigned to support 

Mark Bryan (BA)

Ian Billinghurst (SA)

Marcus Cooper  (GA)

Chris Wright (CA)

01778 422365

01775 722484

01205 870693

01775 820254

Executive Headteacher

Lucy Conley

01778 422365

Translate »

Some features of our websites require (cookies). By enabling these cookies, you help us to offer you a better experience. For more information please view our Cookie Policy